فئات المنتجات
العنوان: حديقة ينما الصناعية، مدينة تشانغي، مقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين الاتصال: سالي تشو هاتف: 0086-536-8650536 فاكس: 0086-536-8650536 الهاتف الجوال: +8613705369780 البريد الإلكتروني : marketone@kai-de.com .bshare-custom.icon-medium-plus a.new{ width:50px; height:50px; margin-left:10px; padding-left:00px;} .bshare-custom.icon-medium-plus a.new{ width:50px; height:50px; margin-left:10px; padding-left:00px;}

آلة أنابيب البلاستيك الأخرى

آلة أنابيب البلاستيك الأخرى
  • عالية الدقة خط إنتاج القسطرة الطبية

    عالية الدقة خط إنتاج القسطرة الطبية

    عالية الدقة خط إنتاج القسطرة الطبيةأكثر

  • الصين البولي يوريثان رغوة العزل آلة الأنابيب للبيع

    الصين البولي يوريثان رغوة العزل آلة الأنابيب للبيع

    الصين البولي يوريثان رغوة العزل آلة الأنابيب للبيعأكثر

  • عالية السرعة (البولي)

    عالية السرعة (البولي) "بو خط إنتاج الأنابيب"

    عالية السرعة (البولي) "بو خط إنتاج الأنابيب"أكثر

  • آلة الأنابيب الطبية

    آلة الأنابيب الطبية

    كايد الآلية واحدة من الشركات المصنعة آلة الأنابيب الطبية المعروفة في الصين، والتي بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. مرحبا بكم في المعدات أنبوب الطبية بالجملة، خطوط إنتاج القسطرة الطبية، آلة طبية أنبوب بولي كلوريد الفينيل، وخطوط الأنابيب الطبية، أنبوب طبي ماكينة في المنافسة...أكثر

  • آلة الأنابيب المموج

    آلة الأنابيب المموج

    كايد الآلية واحدة من الشركات المصنعة آلة الأنابيب المموج معروفة جيدا في الصين، والتي بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. مرحبا بكم في الجملة خطوط الأنابيب المموج، extruders الأنابيب المموج، معدات الأنبوب المموج، ماكينة صنع الأنابيب المموج، وخط إنتاج الأنابيب المموج في...أكثر

  • آلة الأنابيب سلينت PP

    آلة الأنابيب سلينت PP

    الآلات كايد واحدة معروفة PP سلينت أنابيب آلة الشركات المصنعة في الصين، وتقوم بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. مرحبا بكم في آلة الأنابيب صامت PP بالجملة، وكتم خطوط أنابيب PP، PP الأنبوبة آلة، PP الأنابيب اكستروديرس، ومعدات أنابيب PP سعر تنافسي من مصنعنا. ...أكثر

  • الأنابيب في آلة الأنابيب

    الأنابيب في آلة الأنابيب

    كايدى إليه واحد من الأنابيب المعروفة في أنابيب آلة مصنعين في الصين، وتقوم بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. الأنابيب pex مرحبا بكم في الجملة في آلة الأنابيب المموج والأنابيب في خط إنتاج الأنابيب والأنابيب في أنبوب صنع آلة، آلة الأنابيب شياتيد، والأنابيب في معدات الأنابيب في...أكثر

  • آلة الأنابيب معززة الألياف البلاستيكية

    آلة الأنابيب معززة الألياف البلاستيكية

    كايد الآلية واحدة من المعروفة pvc الألياف عززت أنابيب آلة مصنعين في الصين، وتقوم بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. مرحبا بكم في الجملة آلة خرطوم الألياف البلاستيكية، حديقة بولي كلوريد الفينيل خرطوم ماكينة، خطوط إنتاج خرطوم البلاستيكية لينة سعر تنافسي من مصنعنا. ...أكثر

  • آلة الأنابيب أسلاك الفولاذ PVC

    آلة الأنابيب أسلاك الفولاذ PVC

    الآلات كايد واحدة معروفة pvc أسلاك الفولاذ أنابيب آلة الشركات المصنعة في الصين، وتقوم بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. مرحبا بكم في الجملة البلاستيكية أنابيب الصلب آلة، خطوط الأنابيب البلاستيكية سعر تنافسي من مصنعنا. PVC أسلاك الفولاذ خرطوم معزز خط الإنتاج...أكثر

  • آلة الأنابيب UPVC

    آلة الأنابيب UPVC

    كايد الآلية واحدة من الشركات المصنعة آلة أنبوب upvc معروفة جيدا في الصين، والتي بالتأكيد تستحق بعد واحد. مرحبا بكم في بولي كلوريد الفينيل خرطوم صنع آلة، آلة الأنابيب البلاستيكية لينة، معدات الأنابيب البلاستيكية، والأنابيب البلاستيكية ماكينة سعر تنافسي من مصنعنا بالجملة. U-PVC الأنابيب...أكثر

كايد ماشينري هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للآلات الأنابيب البلاستيكية الأخرى المعروفة في الصين، وكنت بالتأكيد تستحق وجود واحد. مرحبا بكم في خط إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية بالجملة، البلاستيك الأنابيب ماكينة، معدات الأنابيب البلاستيكية، البلاستيك أنبوب النباتات، خطوط الأنابيب البلاستيكية بأسعار تنافسية من المصنع.

Product Categories

Address: Yinma Industrial Park, Changyi City, Shandong Province, China
Contact: Sally Zhou
TEL: 0086-536-8650536
Fax: 0086-536-8650536
Mobile phone:+8613705369780
E-mail:marketone@kai-de.com



Other Plastics Pipe Machine

  • High Precision Medical Catheter Production Line

    High Precision Medical Catheter Production Line

    High Precision Medical Catheter Production LineRead More

  • China Polyurethane Foaming Insulation Pipe Machine For Sale

    China Polyurethane Foaming Insulation Pipe Machine For Sale

    China Polyurethane Foaming Insulation Pipe Machine For SaleRead More

  • High Speed (polyurethane) PU Pipe Production Line

    High Speed (polyurethane) PU Pipe Production Line

    High Speed (polyurethane) PU Pipe Production LineRead More

  • Medical Pipe Machine

    Medical Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known medical pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale medical tube equipment, medical catheter production lines, pvc medical tube machine, medical pipe lines, medical tube making machine at competitive...Read More

  • Corrugated Pipe Machine

    Corrugated Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known corrugated pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale corrugated pipe lines, corrugated pipe extruders, corrugated tube equipment, corrugated pipe making machine, corrugated pipe production line at...Read More

  • PP Slient Pipe Machine

    PP Slient Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known PP slient pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale PP silent pipe machine, mute PP pipe lines, PP tube machine, PP pipe extruders, PP pipe equipment at competitive price from our factory. ...Read More

  • Pipe In Pipe Machine

    Pipe In Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known pipe in pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale pex pipe in corrugated pipe machine, pipe in pipe production line, pipe in pipe making machine, sheated pipe machine, pipe in pipe equipment at...Read More

  • PVC Fiber Reinforced Pipe Machine

    PVC Fiber Reinforced Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known pvc fiber reinforced pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale pvc fiber hose machine, garden pvc hose making machine, soft pvc hose production lines at competitive price from our factory. ...Read More

  • PVC Steel Wire Pipe Machine

    PVC Steel Wire Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known pvc steel wire pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale pvc steel tube machine, pvc pipe lines at competitive price from our factory. PVC steel wire reinforced hose production line is...Read More

  • UPVC Pipe Machine

    UPVC Pipe Machine

    Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known upvc pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale pvc hose making machine, soft pvc pipe machine, pvc pipe equipment, pvc pipe making machine at competitive price from our factory. U-PVC pipe...Read More

Kaide Machinery is one of the well-known other plastics pipe machine manufacturers in China, and you are surely worth having one. Welcome to wholesale plastic pipe production line, plastics pipe making machine, plastic pipe equipment, plastics tube plants, plastic pipe lines at competitive price from our factory.